Laserfiche WebLink
UTILITY FRANCHISE CONTACT LIST, Updated January 26, 2022 <br /> A. Comcast Cable <br /> Casey Jones, New Construction <br /> Cell: 425.508.7335 <br /> E-mail: casey jones@cable.comcast.com <br /> B. Comcast Cable <br /> Tri Huynh, Construction Maintenance <br /> Cell: <br /> E-mail: tri_huynh@cable.comcast.com <br /> C. Cascade Natural Gas <br /> Addam Sad, Manager <br /> Office: 360.336.3866 <br /> Cell: 360.391.6093 <br /> E-mail: addam.sad@cngc.com <br /> D. Cascade Natural Gas <br /> Jim Hobbs <br /> Office: 360.336.3911 <br /> Cell: 360.941.4150 <br /> E-mail: James.hobbs@cngc.com <br /> E. PSE/Intolight <br /> Lisa Kinney, Account Sales Manager <br /> Office: (425) 516-5432 <br /> E-mail: Lisa.kinney@pse.com <br /> F. Puget Sound Energy <br /> Jane Major, Municipal Construction Planner <br /> Office: 360.766.5571 <br /> Cell: 360.791.2748 <br /> E-mail:jane.major@pse.com <br /> G. Ziply Fiber <br /> Michael Merrill, Construction <br /> Office: <br /> Cell: 615.719.0199 <br /> H. Ziply Fiber <br /> Dennis Keller, Field Engineer <br /> Office: 360.757.4530 <br /> Cell: 425.238.1078 <br /> E-mail: dennis.keller@ziply.com <br /> I. Access Fiber <br /> Jim Lemberg, Manager <br /> Office: 360.5888360 <br /> Cell: 360.298.6895 <br /> E-mail:jiml@cityofanacortes.org <br />