Laserfiche WebLink
Section 2. The following appointments as council representatives to external committees are approved: <br /> Lodging Tax Advisory Committee: Matt Miller <br /> Port/City Liaison Committee: Jeremy Carter,Christine Cleland-McGrath,Anthony Young <br /> Skagit County Law&Justice Council: Matt Miller <br /> Traffic Safety Committee:Jeremy Carter,Matt Miller,Carolyn Moulton <br /> Community Center/Pool Committee: Anthony Young,Jeremy Carter, Ryan Walters <br /> PASSED by the City Council this 21st day of January, 2020. <br /> CITY OF ANACORTES: <br /> curie Gere,Mayor <br /> ATTEST: <br /> 1 i <br /> Steve oglund,City Clerk/Treasurer <br /> APPROVED AS TO FORM: <br /> Darcy Swetna ,City Attorney <br /> 2 <br />